Styrgrupp

Jens Gille (ordförande styrgruppen)
Helsingborgs Stad
E-post: jens.gille@helsingborg.se

Ola Solér
Region Skåne
Tel: 044-309 30 65
E-post: ola.soler@skane.se

Ludvig Landen
NSR
E-post: Ludvig.Landen@nsr.se

Johannes Elamzon
Länsstyrelsen Skåne
Tel: 010-224 15 62
E-post: johannes.elamzon@lansstyrelsen.se

Björn Fredriksson-Möller
St1 Biogas AB
Tel: 070 556 06 75
E-post: bjorn.moller@st1.com

Kjerstin Ekvall

SYSAV Utveckling AB
Tel: 040-635 20 80
E-post: kjerstin.ekvall@sysav.se

Tore Sigurdsson
C4 Energi
Tel: 0733-13 48 93
E-post: tore.sigurdsson@c4energi.se

Thomas Prade
SLU Alnarp
E-post: thomas.prade@slu.se

Mikael Lantz
LTH
E-post: mikael.lantz@miljo.lth.se

Senast uppdaterad: